Knitwasabi



Knitterly

I’ve been doing more wasabi than knit, so I’ll let you know what I’ve been up to…

 

I’m partway through a chemo cap for a friend’s sister…I’ve finished the rib, am 2 rounds into the pattern…and have already screwed up the pattern!  I need to focus on this in a quiet place just til I get the rhythm of it.  I’ve put a scarf in the naughty corner, since the cables on it are messing with my head.  And I found my half done clapotis!  Tho the stitch count is off.

 

Apparently, my knitting is all off.  But hey, I can fix it and go and fly with it, which is the best idea I think.  Oh, I did update my stash on Rav, which is a HUGE thing.  It’s all there now!  I love that.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Crafty Blog update 13th-19th February « Irish Knitting & Crochet pingbacked on 3 years, 10 months ago

Comments

  1. * sheknitupthat says:

    You put all your stash on rav?! Wow, well done!!

    | Reply Posted 3 years, 10 months ago
    • * knitwasabi says:

      I did!! And I have you to thank! Took me an extra week, but I DID IT. So much easier to find projects and match stuff up, it’s great!!

      | Reply Posted 3 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

